District Directors

District 1
Victor Dove
Oscar's Mortuary
vdove@ncfda.org
District 2
Christopher Turnage
Shingleton Funeral Home
cturnage@ncfda.org
District 3
Ernie Haskins
Haskins Funeral Home, LLC
ehaskins@ncfda.org
District 4
L. Duane Howlett
Wilmington Funeral & Cremation
lhowlett@ncfda.org
District 5
Peter Burke
Wake Funeral and Cremation Service, Inc
pburke@ncfda.org
District 6
K. Scott Rhodes
Rich & Thompson Funeral Service
krhodes@ncfda.org
District 7
Henry Downing
Powell Funeral Home
hdowning@ncfda.org
District 8
Danny Jefferson
Pierce-Jefferson Funeral and Cremation Service
djefferson@ncfda.org
District 9
Robert Murphy
Heritage Funeral Home
rmurphy@ncfda.org
District 10
Richard Hincher
Reins-Sturdivant Funeral Home
rhincher@ncfda.org
District 11
Ryan Jacobson
Wells Funeral Home
rjacobson@ncfda.org
Designed by NCFDA 2017